Ric International 1

Term Dates 2019/20

Term 1

Start: Year 7-10 – Thursday 5 September 2019

Boarding Induction Day - Sunday 8 September

Start: Year 11-14 – Monday 9 September 2019

Finish: Friday 18 October 2019

Autumn break: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019*

Term 2

Start: Monday 28 October 2019

Finish: Friday 13 December 2019, lunchtime

Christmas Break: Monday 16 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Term 3

Start: Monday 6 January 2020

Finish: Friday 14 February 2020

February Break: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020*


Term 4

Start: Monday 24 February 2020

Finish: Friday 3 April 2020

Easter Break: Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020*


Term 5

Start: Monday 20 April 2020

Finish: Friday 22 May 2020

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 4 May 2020

Late Spring Break: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020*

Term 6

Start: Monday 1 June 2020

Finish Thursday 2 July 2020, lunchtime

* Please be advised that Year 11 & Year 13/14 students may be required to attend revision lessons during the holiday periods.