Rochester Cathedral 9

Term Dates 2021/22

Term 1

Start: Wednesday 8 September 2021

Half Term 25 - 29 October

End: Thursday 9 December

Term 2

Start: Wednesday 5 January

Staff Development Thursday 10 & Friday 11 February

Half Term 10 - 18 February

End: Friday 1 April

Term 3

Start: Wednesday 20 April

May Day BH Monday 2 May

Half Term 30 May - 3 June

End: Wednesday 6 July, lunchtime

These dates are subject to revision.


Term Dates 2022/23


Term 1


Start: Thursday 8 September

Half Term 24 October - 1 November

End: Wednesday 14 December, lunchtime


Term 2


Start: Thursday 5 January

Half Term 9 - 17 February

End: Friday 31 March


Term 3


Start: Wednesday 19 April

May Day BH Monday 1 May

Half Term 29 May - 2 June

End: Wednesday 5 July, lunchtime


These dates are subject to revision.