Ric International 1

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 1

Classes Start: Monday 7 September 2020 - Years 7-11 (staggered start)

Classes Start: Tuesday 8 September 2020 - Year 12-14

Finish: Friday 23 October 2020

Autumn break: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020

Autumn Term 2

Start: Monday 2 November 2020

Finish: Wednesday 16 December 2020, lunchtime

Boarding closes from 2pm

Christmas Break: Thursday 17 December 2020 to Tuesday 5 January 2021

Spring Term 3

Start: Wednesday 6 January 2021

Finish: Friday 12 February 2021

February Break: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

Spring Term 4

Start: Monday 22 February 2021

Finish: Thursday 1 April 2021

Easter Break: Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April 2021

Summer Term 5

Start: Monday 19 April 2021

Finish: Friday 28 May 2021

Early May Bank holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Late Spring Break: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

Summer Term 6

Start: Monday 7 June 2021

Finish: Friday 2 July 2021, lunchtime

Boarding closes from 2pm

These dates are subject to revision.